CENTRAL BUCKS AQUATIC CLUB (CBAC)

 

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Additional Information

President

Brock Mislan

brock@brockmislan.com

267-884-2867

 

Vice President

Claudette Kellner

Claudkellner@gmail.com

267-358-0867

 

Girls Rep

Julie Davis

Jrdavis2@mac.com

717-327-6042

 

Boys Rep

John Scott

jscottnei@aol.com

610-733-6970

 

Diving Rep

Brock Mislan

brock@brockmislan.com

267-884-2867

 

Boys Coach

Amber Andrewlevich

AANDREWLEVICH@cbsd.org

267-893-5709

 

Girls Coach

Chris Skabla

cskabla@cbsd.org

267-893-5709

 

Diving Coach

Fred Dunn

Gfdunn72@aol.com

215-262-7506

 

TM/MM Contact

Roberta Lichter

rlichter@cbsd.org

267-893-5709

 

Invitationals

Alison Einset

alisoneinset@comcast.net

215-380-3515

 

 

Place

Warm-up Time

Start Time

 

Swimming

CB East High School

2804 Holicong Rd

Doylestown, PA

TBA:  check team website for exact start times

TBA:  check team website for exact start times

 

Diving

CB East High School

2804 Holicong Rd

Doylestown, PA

TBA:  check team website for exact start times

TBA:  check team website for exact start times

 

Other Info

 WWW.CBWAVE.ORG