Southwest Aquatic Club (SWAC)

 

Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Additional Information

President

Heather Yim

yimheather@yahoo.com

215-534-6097

 

Girls Rep

Nate Majewski

nmajewski@hotmail.com

610-999-3574

 

Boys Rep

Kristin Mangan

Kmangan98@gmail.com

205-612-2377

 

Diving Rep

Kristin Ketner

Bach2bluez@gmail.com

215-385-2109

 

Head Coach

 

 

 

 

Boys Coach

Kristina Halner

khalner@cbsd.org

215-893-5709

 

Girls Coach

Gina Caravella

gcaravella@cbsd.org

215-893-5709

 

Diving Coach

Fred Dunn

Gfdunn72@aol.com

215-893-5709

 

TM/MM Contact

Roberta Lichter

rlichter@cbsd.org

215-893-5709

 

 

Place

Warm-up Time

Start Time

 

Swimming

CB South HS

TBA-check team website for exact times

 

1100 Folly Road

Warrington, PA 18976

8 Lane Pool

Diving

CB South HS

TBA-check team website for exact times

 

1100 Folly Road

Warrington, PA 18976

Other Info

Website:  www.cbswim.org